Skip to Content

Esri Auto-Renewal Terms

By selecting Auto Renewal you expressly authorize and permit Esri (or Esri’s authorized distributor) to automatically renew your purchased licenses or subscription for successive renewal terms. Each renewal term will be equal in length to the initial term, at the purchase prices of your initial term (plus applicable taxes and fees, less any discounts). The payment information you provide for your initial purchase will be used and charged until you cancel or change your default payment method. At least one email will be sent to remind you of an upcoming renewal. Esri (or Esri’s authorized distributor) may change the renewal price with prior notice of the change via email. You may cancel your auto-renewal any time prior to renewal. Product specific details regarding how to cancel will be sent to the end user in an email communication after purchase or renewal.