Communicate effectively and provide the necessary context around community risk and vulnerability

As public safety officials, having the ability to communicate effectively with those you serve can be the difference between success and failure. But communicating complex information, like risk and vulnerability for a household, and affecting individual behaviors that lead to personal resilience can be challenging when the necessary context is not provided.

Join Esri Public Safety personnel as they explore how GIS can help you communicate and engage with your community in new ways by enabling you to create maps, data visualizations, and graphics that provide the context needed to positively affect future outcomes.

Available webinar dates and times (local and global times listed):

  • November 9 | 11:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)/7:00 p.m. (GMT)
  • November 9 | 11:00 a.m. (Central European Time)/10:00 a.m. (GMT)
  • November 10 | 8:00 a.m. (Singapore Time)/12:00 a.m. (GMT)
  • November 10 | 12:00 p.m. (Singapore Time)/4:00 a.m. (GMT)

Register for the webinar

Complete the form below and select the webinar date and time you wish to attend.