Corporate Directory Esri Corporate Headquarters: 380 New York Street Redlands, CA 92373-8100 USA Tel.: 909-793-2853 Fax: 909-793-5953 E-mail: info@esri.com Web: www.esri.com Esri Technical Support Tel.: 888-377-4575 Fax: 909-792-0960 E-mail: support@esri.com Web: www.esri.com/support Online Discussion Forums Esri-L: esri-l@esri.com ARCVIEW-L: arcview-l@esri.com Web: www.esri.com/forums FTP: ftp.esri.com Esri Desktop Order Center and Software Information Tel.: 1-800-447-9778 (USA only) Fax: 909-307-3049 E-mail: info@esri.com Esri Customer Service Toll Free Tel.: 888-377-4575 Fax: 909-307-3082 E-mail: service@esri.com Web: www.esri.com/customerservice Esri Store Web: www.esri.com/store Esri Developer Network Web: edn.esri.com U.S. Regional Offices: Boston Danvers, MA Tel.: 978-777-4543 Fax: 978-777-8476 California Redlands, CA Tel.: 909-793-2853, ext. 1-1906 Fax: 909-307-3025 Charlotte Charlotte, NC Tel.: 704-541-9810 Fax: 704-541-7620 Denver Broomfield, CO Tel.: 303-449-7779 Fax: 303-449-8830 Minneapolis St. Paul, MN Tel.: 651-454-0600 Fax: 651-454-0705 Olympia Olympia, WA Tel.: 360-754-4727 Fax: 360-943-6910 Philadelphia Chesterbrook, PA Tel.: 610-644-3374 Fax: 610-644-3379 San Antonio San Antonio, TX Tel.: 210-499-1044 Fax: 210-499-4112 St. Louis St. Charles, MO Tel.: 636-949-6620 Fax: 636-949-6735 Washington, D.C. Vienna, VA Tel.: 703-506-9515 Fax: 703-506-9514 Esri International Distributors: Esri Australia Pty. Ltd. Brisbane Tel.: 617-3218-4100 E-mail: connect@esriaustralia.com.au Web: www.esriaustralia.com.au Esri BeLux Wemmel, Belgium Tel.: 32-2-460-7480 E-mail: info@esribelux.com Web: www.esribelux.com Esri Bulgaria Ltd. Sofia Tel.: 359-2-964-0850 E-mail: info@esribulgaria.com Web: www.esribulgaria.com Esri Canada Limited Toronto, Ontario Tel.: 416-441-6035 E-mail: info@esricanada.com Web: www.esricanada.com Esri Chile S.A. Santiago Tel.: 56-2-481-9000 E-mail: info@esri-chile.com Web: www.esri-chile.com Esri China (Beijing) Limited Beijing Tel.: 86-10-6554-1618 E-mail: info@esrichina-bj.cn Web: www.esrichina-bj.cn Esri China (Hong Kong) Limited Hong Kong Tel.: 852-2730-6883 E-mail: info@esrichina-hk.com Web: www.esrichina-hk.com Esri CIS Limited Moscow, Russia Tel.: 7-495-988-34-81 E-mail: yulia@esri-cis.ru Web: www.esri-cis.ru Esri Eastern Africa Ltd. Nairobi, Kenya Tel.: 254-20-271-3630 E-mail: sales@esriea.co.ke Web: www.esriea.co.ke Esri España Madrid, Spain Tel.: 34-91-559-4375 E-mail: info@esri.es Web: www.esri.es Esri Finland Oy Espoo Tel.: 358-207-435-435 E-mail: info@esri.fi Web: www.esri.fi Esri France Meudon Cedex Tel.: 33-1-46-23-6060 E-mail: info@esrifrance.fr Web: www.esrifrance.fr Esri Deutschland GmbH Kranzberg, Germany Tel.: 49-8166-677-0 E-mail: info@esri.de Web: www.esri.de NIIT GIS Limited (Esri India) New Delhi Tel.: 91-11-4057-0700 E-mail: info@esriindia.com Web: www.esriindia.com Esri Italia Rome, Italy Tel.: 39-06-406-961 E-mail: info@esriitalia.it Web: www.esriitalia.it Esri Japan Corporation Tokyo Tel.: 81-3-3222-3941 E-mail: esri_general@esrij.com Web: www.esrij.com Esri Korea, Inc. Seoul Tel.: 82-2-2025-6700 E-mail: info@esrikr.com Web: www.esrikr.com Esri Lebanon sal Beirut Tel.: 961-1-844944 E-mail: info@esrilebanon.com Web: www.esrilebanon.com Esri Muscat Co LLC Muscat, Oman Tel.: 968-246-93723 E-mail: info@esrimuscat.com Web: www.esrimuscat.com Esri Nederland B.V. Rotterdam Tel.: 31-10-217-0700 E-mail: gisinfo@esri.nl Web: www.esri.nl Esri Northeast Africa Cairo, Egypt Tel.: 202-2271-1941 E-mail: info@esrinea.com Web: www.esrinea.com Esri Polska sp. z o.o. Warsaw, Poland Tel.: 48-22-390-4700 E-mail: esripol@esripolska.com.pl Web: www.esripolska.com.pl Esri Portugal—Sistemas e Informação Geográfica, S.A. Lisbon Tel.: 351-2-1-781-6640 E-mail: market@esri-portugal.pt Web: www.esri-portugal.pt Esri Romania S.R.L. Bucharest Tel.: 40-21-231-1422 E-mail: esri@esriro.ro Web: www.esriro.ro Esri S-GROUP Sverige AB Gävle, Sweden Tel.: 46-771-98-48-00 E-mail: info@esri-sgroup.se Web: www.esri-sgroup.se Esri South Africa Midrand Tel.: 27-11-238-6300 E-mail: info@esri-southafrica.com Web: www.esri-southafrica.com Esri South Asia Pte. Ltd. Singapore Tel.: 65-6742-8622 E-mail: lwong@esrisa.com Web: www.esrisa.com Esri (Thailand) Co. Ltd. Bangkok Tel.: 66-2-678-0707 E-mail: krairop.l@cdg.co.th Web: www.esrith.com Esri Turkey Ankara Tel.: 90-312-233-5050 E-mail: mtankut@esriturkey.com.tr Web: www.esriturkey.com.tr Esri (UK) Ltd. Aylesbury Tel.: 44-1296-745-500 E-mail: info@esriuk.com Web: www.esriuk.com Grupo Esri de Venezuela, C.A. Caracas Tel.: 58-212-285-9394 E-mail: joaquin@esriven.com Web: www.esriven.com Esri also has distributors in other countries around the world. For more information, contact Esri (tel.: 909-793-2853, ext. 1-1235; fax: 909-307-3070). Copyright © 2010 Esri All rights reserved. Printed in the United States of America. The information contained in this work is the exclusive property of Esri or its licensors. This work is protected under United States copyright law and other international copyright treaties and conventions. No part of this work may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopying and recording, or by any information storage or retrieval system, except as expressly permitted in writing by Esri. All requests should be sent to Attention: Contracts and Legal Services Manager, Esri, 380 New York Street, Redlands, California 92373-8100 USA. The information contained in this work is subject to change without notice. Esri, the Esri globe logo, 3D Analyst, ArcAtlas, ArcCatalog, ArcData, ArcDoc, ArcEditor, ArcExplorer, ArcGIS, the ArcGIS logo, ArcGlobe, ArcIMS, ARC/INFO, ArcInfo, ArcLogistics, ArcMap, ArcNetwork, ArcNews, ArcObjects, ArcPad, ArcPress, ArcReader, ArcSDE, ArcSurvey, ArcToolbox, ArcTools, ArcUser, ArcView, ArcVoyager, ArcWatch, ArcWeb, ArcWorld, ArcXML, Business Analyst Online, BusinessMAP, CommunityInfo, EDN, Geography Network, GIS Day, JTX, MapData, MapObjects, Maplex, MapStudio, ModelBuilder, MOLE, NetEngine, PLTS, RouteMAP, SDE, Sourcebook•America, StreetMap, Tapestry, @esri.com, www.esri.com, www.geographynetwork.com, www.gis.com, and www.gisday.com are trademarks, registered trademarks, or service marks of Esri in the United States, the European Community, or certain other jurisdictions. Other companies and products mentioned herein may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective trademark owners. 70 ArcUser Summer 2010 www.esri.com