Contact us for more information about Esri or our products, for written materials or artwork, or to set up an interview with Esri clients or Esri management staff.

Media Relations Team

Karen Richardson, PR and Advertising, Manager
909-793-2853, ext. 3491
krichardson@esri.com

Crista Crum, Communications Manager
909-793-2853, ext. 5322
ccrum@esri.com

Bob Ruschman, Media Relations
312-609-0966, ext. 1059
bruschman@esri.com

Donna Fancher, Media Relations
909-793-2853, ext. 4561
dfancher@esri.com

Cameron Lowe, Public Relations Coordinator
909-793-2853, ext. 2326
clowe@esri.com

Meghan Karavidas, Communications Manager – Customer Relations
909-793-2853, ext. 7490
mkaravidas@esri.com

Karen Capria, Senior Digital Media Strategist
312-609-0966, ext. 5397
kcapria@esri.com

Amanda Marzullo, Digital Media Strategist
909-793-2853, ext. 6278
amarzullo@esri.com

Araceli Gutierrez, Digital Media Strategist
909-793-2853, ext. 1636
agutierrez@esri.com

Ted Burns, Digital Media Strategist
909-793-2853, ext. 3188
tburns@esri.com

General Information
909-793-2853
press@esri.com

Journalist and press agency terms of use.

Get Geographic Information Stories

Esri Media Relations can provide you with relevant topical highlights on the use of geographic information by organizations around the world as well as provide topic experts for your story.

Get Maps or Data

Reporters are invited to request Esri maps for news reporting. Esri data is also available for a wide range of business and market information. We offer specific solutions for interactive Story Maps and computer assisted reporting. We also support journalists through IRE.

Attend an Esri Conference

Esri conferences that showcase high-profile uses of geographic information are held throughout the year. Members of the press will gain valuable insight for developing news angles and can request complimentary media registration to attend.