You can cancel your activity registration by logging in to your My UC
Account. Cancellations received after June 15, 2017, will forfeit 50% of their registration fee. Confirmed registrants who do no not participate or who cancel after June 26, 2017, will forfeit their entire registration fee. Substitutions for registrants can be made at any time. Esri reserves the right to cancel any event or training if the minimum registration is not met. If Esri cancels an event, registration fees will be refunded.