Your experience begins at the Plenary Session

Show more

Dr. Dawn Wright

Dr. Dawn Wright is the chief scientist of Esri. Dawn is responsible for strengthening the scientific foundation of Esri software and services while representing Esri to the international scientific community.

Learn more about Dawn

Mary C. Erickson

As Deputy Director of the National Weather Service, Mary C. Erickson leads the agency’s major change initiatives. She has served in various roles across NOAA for 35+ years and champions research to operations, including weather, coastal ocean, and terrestrial water programs.

Learn more about Mary

Xan Fredericks

Xan Fredericks is the National Map Liaison to Florida, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands for the U.S. Geological Survey National Geospatial Program User Engagement Office and serves as a Geospatial Information Response Team Operations Officer.

Learn more about Xan

Don’t miss the Plenary Session